Meet the CCR Advisory Board

CCR’s education is steered by a medical advisory board made up of medical experts and KOLs renowned in their field. The beauty of CCR is the scientific agenda curated for practitioners, by practitioners. With education at the core, the faculty oversee the education to curate an unbiased programme covering all aspects of surgical and non-surgical procedures. 

Dr Tapan Patel

Cosmetic Physician

Miss Sherina Balaratnam

Surgeon and Cosmetic Doctor

Mr Adrian Richards

Consultant Plastic Surgeon

Miss Rachna Murthy

Consultant Ophthalmologist, Oculoplastic and Periocular Reconstructive Surgeon

Sharon King

Registered Nurse and Independent Prescriber

Naveen Cavale

Plastic, Reconstructive & Cosmetic Surgeon and ISAPS UK National Secretary

Dr Souphiyeh Samizadeh

Dental Surgeon

Jackie Partridge

Aesthetic Nurse Prescriber

Dr Amiee Vyas

Aesthetic Doctor

Linda Mather

Nurse and Independent Prescriber

Dr Mayoni Gooneratne

Aesthetic Practitioner

Dr Ifeoma Ejikeme

Medical Consultant and Cosmetic Doctor

Sharon Bennett

Nurse Prescriber and Chair of British Association of Cosmetic Nurses (BACN)

Mr Dalvi Humzah

Consultant Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Dr Beatriz Molina

Cosmetic Doctor

Prof Bob Khanna

Dentist and Professor of Facial Aesthetics

Anna Baker

Facial Anatomy Teaching Coordinator, Assistant Tutor & Nurse Prescriber

Miss Elizabeth Hawkes

Consultant Ophthalmic and Oculoplastic Surgeon

Julie Scott

Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner

Dr Martyn King

Aesthetic doctor and Medical Director of Cosmedic Skin Clinic

Dr Stefanie Williams

Dermatologist and Medical Director

What’s on at CCR 2023



100s of products and 2 days of education to help you enhance your clinic
Find out more



First-class educational content to enhance your skills and professional development
Find out more



Here's why leading aesthetic brands choose CCR
Find out more
Scroll to Top