Contact a member of the CCR team

We are here to help you with any questions you may have in regards to visiting, exhibiting and speaking at the event.

Alison Willis

Divisional Director

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4303
  • alison.Willis@easyfairs.com

Courtney Baldwin

Event Manager

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4371
  • courtney.baldwin@easyfairs.com

Amelie Degueldre

Operations Manager

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4332
  • amelie.Degueldre@easyfairs.com

Jenny Claridge

Commercial Director

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4364
  • jenny@aestheticsjournal.com

Aleiya Lonsdale

Head of Marketing

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4375
  • aleiya.Lonsdale@easyfairs.com

Judith Nowell

Business Development Manager

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4352
  • judith.nowell@easyfairs.com

Laura Botham

Marketing Executive

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4372
  • laura.botham@easyfairs.com

Ciara Cummins

Operations Executive

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4334
  • ciara.cummins@easyfairs.com

Gracia Gomis

Sales Executive

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4370
  • gracia.gomis@easyfairs.com

Chloe Carville

Sales Executive

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4367
  • chloe.carville@easyfairs.com

Lian Graham

Customer Liason Executive

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4368
  • lian.graham@easyfairs.com

Chloe Gronow

Editor & Content Manager of the Aesthetics Journal

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4350
  • chloe@aestheticsjournal.com

Shannon Kilgariff

Deputy Editor of the Aesthetics Journal

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4351
  • shannon@aestheticsjournal.com

Peter Johnson

Senior Designer

  • +44 (0)20 3196 4359
  • peter@aestheticsjournal.com

See what's on at CCR 2020

CCR brings the entire aesthetic arena together in a celebration of branded, inspirational, scientific and world-class content. With a commitment to the betterment of the aesthetics industry, raising standards and driving aesthetics, both surgical and non-surgical. Join us and 150+ exhibitors, 5800+ attendees and 120+ faculty.   

Scroll to Top